B2B

B2B


Want to revitalise and develop your activity in Belgium and abroad in the civil drone sector?

Then be sure to attend the "B2B" organised on the occasion of DRONE-DAYS 2.1 and meet professionals from throughout Europe.

In 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020, the B2B made it possible for more than 25 European companies to meet with each other and enabled the organisation of more than 500 appointments.


Why?


The "B2B" is the place to go to for meetings between professionals from throughout Europe. There we are organising a platform for pre-selected meetings between professionals in the drone sector, the security sector and more conventional companies that can benefit from the advantages of using drones. This is an efficient means of beginning potential long-term collaborations with future customers or partners.


How?


The "B2B" is organised in partnership with Enterprise Europe Brussels c/o impulse.brussels (formerly the Brussels Enterprise Agency). Enterprise Europe Brussels is a member of the Enterprise Europe network, which covers over 60 countries and actively supports companies that are looking to develop internationally.

At the previous edition of the B2B, we welcomed the following among others: The European Commission, KU Leuven (BE), Delair Tech (FR), Connect Robotics (PT), Parrot (FR), Elia (BE), DronePort (BE), Ariborne Projects (PT), Air Force Institute of Technology (PL), Solvay (BE), KiwiOrange & Albert A van daalen group (NL)…


The concept in 3 steps:


1) Register, create your company profile and specify your offered/sought collaboration on our dedicated B2B web platform (logo, description of your activity, video link)

2) - Regularly consult the online catalogue and book your appointments online with the other participants in the B2B and with all show exhibitors that interest you. You will also be able to receive requests for appointments: you will be free to accept or reject the invitations that are sent to you.

3) - Before the show, you will receive your own personal diary with the accepted and confirmed appointments of the 2 parties. Each private interview will last 30 minutes.
Maximum of 12 appointments per company and maximum 2 representatives per company

You will receive a quiet space in our "B2B" within the framework of the DRONE DAYS 2.1

The Enterprise Europe Brussels advisers will help you to carry out follow-up of the most interesting contacts.

Visit our site (only available in English) for all practical information: https://dronedays-B2B

We remain at your disposal for any further information you may require via the contact form.

Group EspaceDrone :

THE PLACE TO DRONE

B2B

B2B - On-line (22 octobre 2020)


Vous souhaitez dynamiser et développer votre activité en Belgique et à l'étranger dans le secteur du drone civil et/ou de la sécurité?

Participez alors au « B2B » organisé lors des DRONE-DAYS 2.0 et rencontrez des professionnels venus de toute l'Europe.

En 2017, 2018 et 2019, le B2B a permis la rencontre plus de 25 nationalités européennes et l'organisation de plus de 500 rendez-vous.


Pourquoi ?


Le « B2B » est un lieu de rencontres incontournable entre professionnels venus de toute l'Europe. Nous y organisons une plateforme de rendez-vous présélectionnés entre professionnels du secteur du drone, de la sécuité et entreprises plus conventionnelles pouvant bénéficier des atouts de l'utilisation civile des drones. Une manière efficace d'entamer des collaborations potentielles de long terme avec de futures clients ou partenaires.


Comment ?


Le « B2B» est organisé en collaboration avec Enterprise Europe Brussels c/o impulse.brussels (ex Agence Bruxelloise pour l'Entreprise). Enterprise Europe Brussels fait partie du réseau Enterprise Europe, couvrant plus que 60 pays et actif en support des entreprises voulant se développer à l'international.

Lors de la précédente édition du B2B, nous avons, entre autre, accueilli : La Commision Européenne, KU Leuven (BE), Delair Tech (FR), Connect Robotics (PT), Parrot (FR), Elia (BE), DronePort (BE), Ariborne Projects (PT), Air Force Institute of Technology (PL), Solvay (BE), KiwiOrange & Albert A van daalen group (NL)…


Le concept en 3 étapes :


1° – Enregistrez-vous et créez votre profil d'entreprise et de collaboration offerte et/ou recherchée sur notre plateforme web dédiée au B2B (logo, description de votre activité, lien vidéo)

2° – Analysez régulièrement le catalogue en ligne et bookez à l'avance vos rendez-vous avec les autres participants au B2B ainsi qu'avec tous les exposants du salon qui vous intéressent. Vous pourrez aussi recevoir des demandes de rendez-vous : libre à vous d'accepter ou de refuser les invitations qui vous seront faites.

3° – Avant le salon, vous recevrez votre agenda personnalisé des rendez-vous acceptés et confirmés des 2 parties. Chaque entretien privé durera 30 minutes.
Maximum 12 rendez-vous /société et maximum 2 représentants/société

Vous bénéficierez d'un espace au calme dans notre « B2B» au sein de DRONE-DAYS le jeudi 22 octobre.

Les conseillers Enterprise Europe Brussels vous aideront à faire le suivi des contacts les plus intéressants

Visitez notre site (disponible uniquement en anglais) pour toutes infos pratiques : www.b2match.eu/dronedays

Nous restons à votre disposition pour tout renseignement complémentaire via le formulaire de contact.

Group EspaceDrone :

THE PLACE TO DRONE